FUS Students Aim High

FUS Awards 2013
FUS Awards 2013

JTYAF Scholarships and Bursaries were presented to 36 outstanding students from Ferndown Upper School who will be taking part in a whole range of activities from volunteering in Cambodia and Ghana,  to Zoo Keeping Courses and attendance at International Basketball Competitions. 

The students have shown that they have the dedication and commitment to follow their ambitions and the JTYAF is delighted to have the opportunity to help them to achieve their potential.

The JTYAF Scholars for 2013 are:-

  • Lewis Pettitt
  • Leah Fenegan
  • Edward Holly
  • Alice-Mae Hobby
  • James Meredith
  • Corinna Nelson
  • Eloise Cherrett
  • Sam Parker
  • Isabella Bishop
  • David Paisley
  • Chloe Allen
  • Ben Masters

The JTYAF would like to congratulate the following students who have received bursaries:-

  • Aaron Shurey
  • Jordan Lea
  • Connor Riley
  • Liam Read
  • Joseph Trussell
  • Jack Hammock
  • Paige Darvill-White
  • Charlotte Cairns
  • Cameron Brooks
  • Tara Goldingay
  • Amy Bateman
  • Molly Linzner
  • Jess Fitzpatrick
  • Poppy Brock
  • Regan Daniels
  • Ella Deeley
  • Kelly Fisher Jack King
  • Rhys Owen
  • Samantha Scott
  • Rachel Spencer
  • Millie Harris
  • Arrabella Pretty
  • Matthew Trussell

We will look forward to hearing about the achievements of our award winners and sharing their exciting news.